I got a fevah…

31 07 2007

and more cowbell is definitely not the right prescription.

so I just finished some delicious hummus and I’m starting to feel better, but I didn’t make it to the Tokyo Police Club show last night like I thought I would, so don’t expect a write-up about it.. I’m really pretty bummed about it to tell the truth, because I like art-rock and Ra Ra Riots is really quite good and Tokyo Police Club is amazinggg as well.
C’est la vie!

In other news, the countdown has begun: only 10 days left in Houston! Unbelievable, really.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

